Connect with us

Uncategorized

NECO GCE new exam date released

Published

on

The National Examination council has released new date for the commencement of the forth coming exam. The date was said to be February 1st but now it is 8th of February to 10th of March.

Students are advised to start preparing for the forth coming NECO GCE exam. School candidates who were deprived of some papers by the COVID-19 pandemic are to look for their days of exams on the timetable.

School candidates should know that their schools shall be their exam centre and they should not bother themselves on where they will do their exam. External candidates are to go and reprint their slip so as to know their centre.

Below is the updated timetable released by NECO management

NEW NECO GCE 2021 Timetable

Actual date and time will be fixed by the Council

French Paper IV (Aural Comprehension & Oral Expression)
Arabic Paper IV (Oral)
Tuesday 9th Feb.

Technical Drawing Paper I Practical – 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice) – 2:00pm – 4:00pm
Wednesday 10th Feb.

Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Thursday 11th Feb.

Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 5.00pm
Friday 12th Feb.

Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 3.30pm – 5.00pm
Saturday 13th Feb.

Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective) – 10.00am – 12.00noon
Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay) – 12.10pm – 2.40pm
Stenography Paper IV Practical (Word Processing) – 10.00am – 12.00noon
Stenography Paper I Practical – 12.00noon – 1.17pm
Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical) – 3.30pm – 5.00pm
Monday 15th Feb.

Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 5.00pm
Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 4.40pm
Tuesday 16th Feb.

Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 4.40pm
Wednesday 17th Feb.

Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Thursday 18th Feb.

Store keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 4.40pm
Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 4.40pm
Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 4.40pm
Friday 19th Feb.

Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 3.00pm – 5.30pm
Saturday 20th Feb.

English Language Paper II & III (Essay & Objective) – 10.00am – 12.45pm
English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals) – 1.00pm – 1.45pm
Monday 22nd Feb.

Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 2.00pm – 4.45pm
History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 5.00pm
Tuesday 23rd Feb.

Technical Drawing Paper III & IV (Objective & Drawing) – 2.00pm – 4.30pm
Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Wednesday 24th Feb.

Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 4.30pm
Thursday 25th Feb.

Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 5.00pm
Friday 26th Feb.

Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry) – 3.30pm – 5.10pm
Saturday 27th Feb.

Financial Accounting Paper III & II (Objective, Theory & Practice) – 1.00pm – 4.50pm
Monday 1st March.

Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical) – 2.00pm – 4.30pm
Stenography Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Tuesday 2nd March.

Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 4.30pm
Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 4.30pm
Wednesday 3rd March.

Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 5.00pm
Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 5.00pm
Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 5.00pm
Thursday 4th March.

Literature in English Paper III & IV (Objective & Prose) – 2.00pm – 4.15pm
Friday 5th March.

Geography Paper II (Essay) – 3.30pm – 5.30pm
Saturday 6th March.

General Mathematics Paper III (Objective) – 10.00am – 11.45am
General Mathematics Paper II (Essay) – 12.00noon – 2.30pm
Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 3.30pm – 5.30pm
Monday 8th Mar.

Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00pm – 4.40pm
Tuesday 9th Mar.

Arabic Paper III (Objective) – 2.00pm – 3.30pm
Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature) – 3.30pm – 5.30pm
Wednesday 10th March

French Paper I (Written Comprehension) – 2.00pm – 3.00pm
French Paper II (Written Expression) – 3.00pm – 4.45pm.

You are to start preparing for your papers as soon as possible. We can offer you assistance in your exams by giving you AOC for each exams but to get AOC for each papers please use the comment box so as for us to be able to assist you. Don’t forget to always visit www.schoolguides.com.ng we shall continue to update you as long as you keep visiting the website. Use the comment box so as to help you out with any update needed.

We wish you the best in your academics.

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: